Brook J

Hello, my name is Brook

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Brook. I am from Toronto and proud to also be raising my eleven year old son in this great city. After a 13 year career in the corporate world, I have been lucky enough to have been able to take the past 5 years off and spend time with my son. I have spent the past 3 years working part time as an EA (Education Assistant) during the lunch hour with an all day Kindergarten class. I have a passion for working with children and believe my experience working with them and being a mother myself, has made me a more patient, understanding and nurturing caregiver. I am available afternoons during the week from 2-7pm on a temporary or back-up basis. I love to cook and am more then happy to pick up your children from school and have a home cooked meal ready for when you arrive home from work. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider