Brittany P

Hello my name is Brittany Pitts

Want To Connect With Brittany?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Cambridge

Hello my name is Brittany Pitts. I am currently living in Cambridge, ON but am planning on moving to London within the next month or two. I love children unfortunately at the time I do not have any of my own but hope someday that I will. I have taken care of children ages 16 months to 12 years. I am a very energetic person with a very positive attitude. I have taken care of 3 children at once the youngest being 16 months and the eldest 8 years. In this particular case I worked 5 days a week from 630 am to 4 pm. I prepared healthy meals and kept the children active and engaged in both outside and inside activities. I own a medium sized dog so pets are not an issues I love animals and children. I am certified in both first aid and cpr for infants to adults. I used to watch 3 children ages 16 months to 8, 5 days a week from 630 am to 4pm. I prepared meals, took them to recreational parks and centres for activities. Also included activities within there household ie movies, dolls, hide and seek, and they had a waiting pool in which nice summer days I would play with them in.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-242-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider