Brittany T

Hello, My name is Brittany I'm 21 years old and I am looking for a full time/part time nanny job

1

Nanny in Selkirk

Hello, My name is Brittany I\'m 21 years old and I am looking for a full time/part time nanny job. I would love to find a family that is close to home for me. I am a very outgoing, friendly, bubbly personality, I love a good challenge and love spending time with kids doing various activities. I have been watching kids since my early teen years i used to babysit for family members. Later on in high school i took a Human Ecology Major and in my family studies class we had to work in a daycare setting within the school on a weekly basis. After high school i continued with babysitting when needed, and last year I had moved to Alberta for a Live in Nanny job. Some of my duties were preparation of meals, planning activities with the kids, taking them to and from activities, feeding, changing, bathing, as well as some night i would put them to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 204-485-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $13.50
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider