Brittany

Hello! My name is Brittany, and I have recently completed my studies in Social Work at Lakehead...

Nanny in Thunder Bay

Hello! My name is Brittany, and I have recently completed my studies in Social Work at Lakehead University. I love to socialize, and find working with children of all ages especially rewarding! I am available to provide full or part-time babysitting beginning in July. I look forward to hearing from you - whether you are looking for a regular babysitter, or occasionally would like to have a day or night out without your children, I'd be happy to help! I have experience with children in a variety of settings and have cared for children from infant stage to teenage years. I have previously instructed dance lessons to children age 3-14, in groups up to 20. In my experience as a caregiver, I have assisted children with school work and supervised activities, among other things.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider