Brittany D

Hello! My name is Brittany and currently I am a university student

Nanny in Kingston

Hello! My name is Brittany and currently I am a university student. I am looking for the chance to take a break from my degree and gain some life experience before finishing it up, and I think the perfect break would be taking care of some great kids! I am fun, patient and caring. I love to be outdoors and active, which is why working with kids is perfect for me. I look forward to hearing from some incredible families! I have many years of experience working with children. At the age of 14 I started babysitting 3 children aged 3, 13 months and 7 on a regular basis. I also worked at the YMCA for 3 years, plus a year of volunteering, running gymnastic, dance and science programs as well as running the day care. At the YMCA I have cared for kids aged 4 months-14 years old. I am very passionate about working with kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider