Briar I

Hello, my name is Briar! I am a full-time student at Queen's University in Kingston, hoping to...

Want To Connect With Briar? Get Started Now


3

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Briar! I am a full-time student at Queen\'s University in Kingston, hoping to one day become a special needs teacher. I am 19 years old and have lots of experience working and volunteering with children. I have babysat for numerous families and was also a nanny for a summer. I also have over 300 hours of volunteer experience working in a class of seven students with ranging mental and physical disabilities. I am a fun loving, energetic, and creative person, who loves to spend time with children! I love crafts, sports, music, going to the park, and day trips and would be willing to do any of the above and more with your children! I am living in Toronto for the summer (May - August) and would love to work for you and your family! Please consider me! - Briar :) I was a nanny for a family of two for a summer. Some of the duties I experienced were meal preparation, light housework, crafts, day trips to the movies, park, zoo, etc. The children were aged 8 and 10, although I have babysat many other infants, toddlers, and older children in a part-time setting.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider