Briar L

Hello! My name is Briar, and I'd like to be your family's new babysitter

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Briar, and I\'d like to be your family\'s new babysitter. I\'m 24 years old and just moved to Toronto from the Niagara Region. For the last five years, I\'ve worked in marketing across a few different industries, and am presently seeking opportunities in my field. In the interim, I\'m returning to my high school roots and am available for babysitting! I\'m an outgoing and energetic person who loves children and genuinely enjoys providing child care. My babysitting experience includes caring up to three children at a time, from 6 months to 12 years of age. I also have experience caring for children with special needs including those with down syndrome, autism and other developmental and intellectual delays. I\'m an animal lover too, and would be happy to provide belly scratches and walks to your furry family members if required. I do have a full G driver\'s licence should driving necessary, however a vehicle would have to be provided. If you\'re seeking a reliable, responsible person who your kids will find fun, drop me a line! I babysat throughout high school for infants and children, aged 6 months to 12 years old. I have experience caring for up to three children at a given time. Duties have included preparing meals, light housekeeping, assisting with homework, picking children up from school or other activities, assisting children prepare for bed and ensuring bedtimes are adhered to, conflict resolution between siblings and more.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-932-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider