Brianne S

Hello! My name is Brianne

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello! My name is Brianne. I am a certified child care assistant. My criminal record check is up to date as well as I am CPR/first aid certified. I am currently seeking employment as a live-out Nanny. I am availible in the New Year. I have experience with children ages newborn - school age. I look forward to hearing from you! I am currently a child care assistant at a infant center with eight babies enrolled under two years of age. I have been there since April 2014. My responsibilities are but not limited to preparing and serving snack, monitering free play, changing diapers, nap time etc. Before the infant center I was at a daycare center working with school age children for 1 year. I have been babysitting children since I was 12 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 204-979-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider