Brett G

Hello! My name is Brett

Want To Connect With Brett?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Pitt Meadows

Hello! My name is Brett. I am a 22 year old female student at the University of British Columbia. I am in search of a nanny/babysitting position for the summer. I would describe myself as selfless, caring and passionate. I have a strong passion for knowledge and if given the opportunity, I would love to encourage that same passion in your child(ren). 4 years ago I babysat a 1 year old and a 3 year old simultaneously for about 3 months. This family has moved to Germany so unfortunately I have no way of contacting them and thus, no proof of this experience. Also, I have been taking care of my 7 month old nephew. When he was a newborn, I would look after him alongside my mother as I had no experience with newborns. Now that he is an infant, I have looked after him myself quite a few times.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-710-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider