Bree D

Hello, my name is Bree (:

Nanny in London

Hello, my name is Bree (: I am a grade 10 student living in North London. I have been told I\'m very outgoing and laid back. I took my Red Cross Babysitters course when I was 12, and got every question right. The course covered CPR on infants, and adults. In grade 9 I also learned CPR on actually dummies with fake lungs. I do not have a certified, although I am confident I would know the proper way to do it if needed. I concider myself fun, and happy. I am extremely caring. I\'ve raised money for benefits. I love to help people, and make them smile. I am usually available on short notice. THANKS! Step-Sibling current age: 7 experience: few months Step-sibling current age: 7 experience: few months Step-sibling current age: 9 experience: few months Sister current age: 13 experience: since I was old enough to care for both of us Second Cousin current age: 2 experience: since 2 months old - present Second Cousin current age: 3 experience: since 4 months old - present Deacon - the boy I babysat current age: just turned 2 experience: watched him countless nights, gave him baths, put him to bed, changed him,etc. For about 4 months. I also did lite-cleaning, including cleaning up toys, fixing the couch, putting movies away after use, loading the dishwasher with the stuff we used, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-694-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $5.00
Maximum - $7.00
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Bree D’s Other Listings