Breanna P

Hello My Name Is Breanna Pilon

Nanny in Espanola

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
hello my name is breanna pilon. i am 19 years old and love children, im looking into taking early childhood education when i apply to college, im finishing up my highschool at the moment. i have a lot of experience with children, im pretty confident when it comes to taking care of children of any age, but the younger ones tend to be a better fit for me. im willing to be a live in nanny and have a very flexible schedule. thank you for reading this little message about me, if your interested feel free to contact me :) i have baby sat four boys ages 10 and under for over four years, i took care of the house, made meals, played games, got them ready for school and got them off the bus, spent weekends taking care of them, giving the younger ones baths, changing diapers, ect

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-862-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider