Brandy W

Hello my name is Brandy, I am 21 years old


Nanny in Hamilton

Hello my name is Brandy, I am 21 years old. I am in my second year of ECE at Mohawk College with only 2 classes to complete. I have had the love and passion for children ever since I was little. I really enjoy taking care of my niece and nephews . I have experience in daycares working with all day groups, working with children in school (jk/sk) and I also have experience with adults with special and seniors. I am also completed my ECE and I also have my FIRST AID, CPR and food handlers course/WHMIS. I have been babysitting my niece, nephews and cousins. I have worked with children during highschool and college placements in daycares and kindergarten classes.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-973-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Brandy W’s Other Listings