Brandy L

Hello my name is Brandy and im a 32 yr old psw

Nanny in London

Hello my name is Brandy and im a 32 yr old psw. I ran my own day care back in 2009 and myself have diabetes and celiac which r very well controlled but have 21 yrs of experience with them. I also have joint custody of my niece with the cas so i have her on tuesdays and thursdays but can be changed if needed she is 14 months. I do have a parrot which is a smaller breed so in case there is an allergy to birds. I have my first aid/cpr C and also have 11 nieces and nephews that ive helped raise and care for as well. Im very looking forward to hearing from you and will answer any questions you might have. I have cared for children ranging from newborn to 13 and have taken care of elderly persons as well.I have cared for up to 4 children at a time and twins as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-670-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $5.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Brandy L’s Other Listings