Brandy S

Hello, my name is Brandy and I am a dependable, energetic, loving babysitter and nanny


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Brandy and I am a dependable, energetic, loving babysitter and nanny. I am the trustworthy, responsible caregiver that parents can depend on, and the fun, loving babysitter your children will enjoy spending time with. I have a background in theatre arts and dance, as well as an extensive background in visual arts. I am always willing to help children embrace their inner creativity. I can assist children with their homework and do my best to make learning a fun process. I can swim, skate, ride a bike, play many different types of sports and have enough energy to keep up with all of the different types of activities your children like to do. I'd be happy to help out around the house if you need assistance with anything. I can help out by running some errands, picking up groceries, doing laundry or housekeeping duties. I am also great at meal prep and cooking and can easily accommodate specific diets and allergies (gluten free, nut free, vegetarian, vegan, etc). Please contact me if you think I would be a good fit for your family. I look forward to hearing from you :) Take care, Brandy I have over 9 years of childcare experience. I have babysat several different children for many years and have been a part-time babysitter/pet sitter for one family in particular since early 2004. I have worked at several different daycares in Toronto, where I cared for children between the ages of 6 months and 12 years, averaging from 10-25 children per room. I volunteered at Sunnyview Public school, where I took care of children with various disabilities. I have also been a live-in nanny for a few wonderful families in Newmarket, Toronto and Whitby, where I was caring for up to 4 children at a time. Most of my previous nanny jobs also included; school pick-up/drop-off, cooking, running errands, doing laundry, general housekeeping and pet care. I have also done some in-home tutoring, test prep, french immersion and homework help. I can perform just about any duties you should need done in regards to child care, pet care and housekeeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $12.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider