Bianca M

Hello my name is Bianca, I am 22!

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello my name is Bianca, I am 22! I have four years of experience working in the childcare field. I am easy going, organized, respectful, and eager to learn. I am getting married in June of next year! I own and drive my own car with a full G license, as long as I have proper seating arrangements for the children I have no problem driving them to close activities. I love to cook and bake, read books, going for walks, and very into fitness. I have attended culinary school so your children will be well fed, as well as taken care of! The best of both worlds! I look forwards to hearing from your family! On a daily basis I take care of many children, coming from a large variety of cultures and needs. I will have prepared activities for the children to enjoy as well learn from, feed them three healthy meals as well as snacks, put them to sleep if needed, and ensure that their personal health and well being is taken care of. I have worked with toddlers-school aged children; I do not have much experience with infants, but I am more than happy to learn and grow. I am a very fast learner

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-484-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider