Bethany v

Hello, my name is Bethany and I am a 25 year old female

Want To Connect With Bethany?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, my name is Bethany and I am a 25 year old female. I recently moved to Calgary with my fiance after working in Fort McMurray for two years but I am originally from a small town in Ontario. I am really enjoying living in Calgary and would eventually like to start a family here. I love children so having a family of my own has always been a dream of mine. Many of my friends and relatives have children and I have always enjoyed spending time with them and their kids. I have a diploma in Hospitality and Tourism Management as well as Administrative Assistant but I have always been interested in the health care industry. I am always looking to learn so I am always reading up on a variety of subjects from real estate to history to topics in the medical field. I love to cook and have recently taking up baking. I am an organized person so I like to keep a clean house. I go to the gym regularly and have starting doing yoga to keep flexible and active. I worked at the Holiday Inn in the housekeeping department so I know how to clean. I also took culinary classes when I was in college so I know a little about nutrition. Although, I have never had any formal training with children, I have had a lot of experience with them in real life and I have taken basic first aid which included CPR training. I am looking to upgrade my first aid and CPR training to ensure that I am up to date. I am creative and fun. I adapt to any environment. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me. I have experience with children from ages 0-8 years old including caring for newborns. I am very imaginative and creative so I enjoy interacting with children and inventing new activities. I have cooked nutritous meals and snacks as well as prepared baby food and infant formula. I have followed the disciplinary methods set by parents or guardians.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-801-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider