Bernadette B

Hello, my name is Bernadette, 42 years of age

2

Nanny in Nepean

Hello, my name is Bernadette, 42 years of age. Before coming to Canada in 2007, I worked as a caregiver/domestic helper in Taiwan and Hongkong. I love taking care of children and I was given that privilege when I came here in Canada. I have an 11 year old son back in the Philippines so my maternal instinct is what drives me to love the kids I have taken care of. I was employed by a family of four in Kanata, having taken care of a 4 year old boy and 9 mos. old girl for over two years. Presently, I work as a nanny/caregiver to another two beautiful kids near Lincoln Fields, aged 5 y/o and 2y/o respectively from February 2015 up to the present. Unfortunately, I will only be working for them until end of October of this year since they no longer need my services. I guess this is the downside of being a nanny, leaving the kids you considered kind of your children. On a brighter note, I am greatly blessed for every family I have worked for. My primary responsibility was to watch the kids, bring them to the park, go to playgroups, attend to their daily needs, play with them and ensure a safe environment for them, laundry and meal and snack preparation. I like to read, knit/crochet and play the guitar whenever time permits. I understand the parents' difficulty in leaving their children to a total stranger but I can honestly say I am trustworthy, hardworking, kind and simple, work independently and despite my age, I can still catch up with the young ones! :) I have this quiet side in me but I also have a down-to-earth personality. I am looking forward to meeting you. Thank you very much and Godbless.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-859-...
Postal Code K2E...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Bernadette B’s Other Listings