Becky R

Hello, my name is Becky Robertson

10

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, my name is Becky Robertson.I would like to tell you a little about myself. I was born in Churchill, Manitoba. My parents were Baptist missionaries so I lived anywhere from Churchill to Yellowknife to Costa Rica to California and a few places in between. I am one of 10 children so I\'m used to being around them! I love being a nanny because I get to be involved with young lives and make a positive difference. I would love to meet your family and see if we would be a good fit for each other. I have been a nanny for five years. My first nanny position was for a family who owned a seasonal business in Churchill, Manitoba. I took full care of their four children for five months of the year and was responsible for all childcare and household duties. They had three girls and one boy at the time, ages nine, five, four and ten months. I did mostly outdoor activities such as walks, bike rides, parks, and picnics with the children in the summer. The winters are harsh there so we were more limited to indoor games and crafts. In Louisiana I was a companion for an elderly lady. I also cared for her two great grandchildren for part of the day. We went to the park a lot and went swimming, mostly things the kid's grandmother could participate in or watch. I also was a nanny for two boys, ages 8 and 4, in North Carolina for a year and a half. I cared for their basic needs, picked them up from school, supervised any homework that needed doing, and played with them. I am finishing up taking care of three girls ages 9, 6, and 3 for the past year and a half here in Calgary. I am responsible for their basic daily needs and I pick them up from school, take them to activities, and do crafts with them. I also do light housekeeping and the children's laundry and ironing.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-435-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider