Becca M

Hello, my name is Becca

Want To Connect With Becca?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Oshawa

Hello, my name is Becca. I have always enjoyed working with children and have always had a natural connection with them. I am more than willing to take your children to extra-curricular activities, as well as school. I will care for your children as if they were my own, I will help them with their homework, prepare and clean-up after meals, prepare for nap time(if needed). I am also experienced with child disipline to help promote good behaviour and manners. I hope you think I am the right match for your family, and look forward to hearing from you soon. Becca I have worked with children for 10 years.I have worked with children from ages new born- 12years old. I have done occassional babysitting jobs, Durham YMCA(childcare), I have also been a live-in and live-out nanny. I have also run a home day care side by side with my sister.Some examples of additional duties I have done are; childrens laundry, clean up after kids, bathe, get children ready for school and other activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-688-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Becca M’s Other Listings