Barbara M

Hello, my name is Barbara

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, my name is Barbara. I am 23 years old and I\'m from Brazil. I am looking for a caregiver job. I can cook a little help in the organization of the whole house (I worked for 3 months of housekeeping at Six Flags Great Escape Logde, an American company), help with homework and activities of daily living. I am an occupational therapist and I had experience with typical and atypical children throughout my college besides working in education with school inclusion seeking to improve the performance of students in school activities. I love swimming, dancing, roller skating and playing games like hide and seek, hopscotch and run. I know the whole child development and have knowledge of playing in childhood (have certificate courses on the play in childhood) and I\'m sure this is my differential, that helps me know how to have fun and deal with them according with age, always seeking interactive and fun activities for all types of children. Being from Brazil, I need a sponsor. If interested in, I would send my letter of complete presentation. I am working since 2012 in a scholarship project of my University that includes three different areas. The first one is a project named LAIS (Laboratory of sensory integration) that consists in rehabilitation of childrens with special care like autism, attention deficit hyperactivity disorder, developmental coordination disorder. My role was the development of this rehabilitation program and evaluation of those childrens (that includes eigth patients from 4 years old to 9 years old) and administrative processes. The second one is the follow in the child outpatient clinic risk of Bias Fortes Hospital. It is a program that takes care of pre term cahildrens and my duties were the evaluation of the child development. The last one is a study for an new avaliation of dexterity and motor coordination and my role was the evaluation of typical and atypical children

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider