Asia S

Hello, My name is Asia Schwehr and I am a recent graduate from the Community and Justice Services...

Nanny in Kingston

Hello, My name is Asia Schwehr and I am a recent graduate from the Community and Justice Services program. I have lots of experience working with children. I was a nanny for 9 months in Colorado for twin 3 year old boys. During school I had two 5 week placements with children. I have lots of experience working with children that have behavioural management problems as well as allergies. I love being outdoors and taking children to the park. Im a very active person and love my family dearly. Family means the world to me. I was a nanny in Colorado for wonderful twin 3 year old boys. I did everything from light household duties, including laundry, cooking, cleaning. I took the boys to the park, play dates, i taught them songs, the alphabet worked on the behaviour management. I currently work on contract with Kingston Day care as an enhanced support worker and after school program. I work with kids with behavioural problems and help them manage their behaviours through programs that I have set up for them. In the afternoons I work with children at the preschool age as a teacher. I set up activities for them to play with one another including cooperative play and play based learning. Duties include diaper changes, potty training, snacks, light laundry duties, outdoor play, crafts, cooperative play based learning, active learning, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider