Ashley S

Over 10 years of experience with children aged newborn through teens

5

Nanny in Burlington

Hello, my name is Ashley and have over 10 years of experience. I have been a nanny for 3 seperate families. First with a family of 4 children (ages 2-10). The second with 2 children (ages 1 and 4). Last, a family with a child who has special needs. I am currently looking for a full time position. If you have read my profile and are interested in meeting with me, please send me an e-mail to arrange us to meet! I have cared for many children ages newborn to 18 years old. I come from a large family of 7 siblings. I have previous nanny experience with young children, as well as a child with special needs. My duties have included; playing with the children, taking them to activities, preparing meals, tidying the home, laundry, dishes, cooking etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 289-795-...
Postal Code L7L...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 1, 2016 at 11:06 AM EST
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider