Ashley M

Hello, my name is Ashley Murphy

Nanny in Halifax

Hello, my name is Ashley Murphy. I am from the beautiful Margaree Forks, Cape Breton. I graduated from High School as a bilingual and graduated from Cape Breton University with Arts as well as an Elementary Education degree. Although there are no jobs in Nova Scotia for teachers, I still am very passionate to work with kids and I would love to be a Nanny. Although I am only 23 years old (almost 24) I consider myself to be very mature. I owned my own successful small business in rural Cape Breton as well as organized numerous children\'s day camps (Volleyball and Drama)where I was responsible for over 20 kids at a time. I have also been a private tutor for a 4th grader as well as a tutor/mentor at the Southside Learning Center for \"at risk youth\". I am planning to move to Halifax in 2 weeks and would love to start working right away. I have had a lot of experience with children. I have had the chance to do various camps (Drama and Volleyball) with up to 20 children at a time. Their ages usually ranged from 5-12. I have also babysat a lot in the past. I have babysat a family of 4 children (ages: 5,7,9,12). I have also babysat a 2 year old and have taught in a grade 5 classroom for 4 months. Furthermore, I was a private tutor for a 4th grader and was a tutor for a program that worked primarily with "at risk youth".

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 902-224-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider