Ashley S

Hello my name is Ashley I am 19 years old, I love being around kids they always make me happy

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now

Nanny in North Bay

Hello my name is Ashley I am 19 years old, I love being around kids they always make me happy. I have been around kids for a long time now. I am hoping to go to college in October for either ECE (early childhood educator) or PSW (personnal support worker.) I enjoy babysitting and meeting different children\'s needs! I love learning about kids. I have done lots of housework in my life and am willing to do what you need done. I promise your children will be in great hands when I\'m with them, I will never let them be bored, I\'m an active teen who enjoys doing things. I love playing tag and hide and seek. Playing soccer in the yard. Going for walks. All kinds of things! --... family of 2 children 2 year old and a 7 year old! I would go over around 4pm on weekdays, I would have the job to make them supper. I would then watch movies or we would go outside depending on the weather. I would have to make sure the 7year old completed her homework every night, and get her to read me a book for bed. I would bath the youngest and the oldest took her shower. Once they go to bed, I would do like housework like sweep and mop, a load of laundry and do the dishes. I didn't have to do these chores but I got bored at night! 2012-current Family of 2 7 year old and 9 year old I babysat during the summer, I would show up at 7:30-4:30 I never had to make breakfast as that was already done, the kids would go outside for awhile and we always played games. If it was nice we would go to the park, or I would drive to the beach. The mom always left me with car seats in case we wanted to go do something, it was always helpful having their seats so we wouldn't be stuck in the house. Sometimes we would take lunch with us and have a picnic, or we would go home make lunch and sit in the front yard. I have lots of other experience just thought I'd share my most recent.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-978-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile