Ashley W

Hello! My name is Ashley! I am 15 years old and am interested in finding a job as a part-time or...

Nanny in Beeton

Hello! My name is Ashley! I am 15 years old and am interested in finding a job as a part-time or occasional babysitter! Over the past few years, I have been asked to watch over my neighbours, family members and friends children. I am able to provide an amusing and safe environment for toddlers to primary school children with activities that allow for physical and mental development catered to childrens specific interests. I am a trustworthy, reliable and disciplined person that always ensures mandatory precautions to avoid any possible situations. I have learnt CPR training and first aid in my gym class after a week of training and am able to effectively deal with problems if they were to arise. I am good at problem solving and always plan ahead. The needs of others are my priority and I promise to bring a respectful, honest, cheerful and responsible attitude into your household. Babysat for neighbours, family and friends\\\' children Ages such as 4,5,6,7,8 Responsible for making food, activities indoors and outdoors and helping with homework Been involved at school as well, lunch helper; helped kids open food and eat healthy snacks first, got them dressed for outside and played with them indoor recces\\\'

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider