Hello! My name is Ashley Abbruzzese



Hello! My name is Ashley Abbruzzese. I am 19 years old and currently live in Columbus OH. I love children! I have tons of experience in childcare. I also work with special needs. I enjoy working for people and helping out in any way possible. It makes me happy to satisfy others. I am very energetic and friendly. I get along with almost everyone. I come from a great family and was born and raised catholic. I promise to provide the best care for you and your family that is possible. I am very close with my family and would love to reinforce good communication skills with the family I work with. I am honest and reliable. I do not want this job for money, I want it because this is what I enjoy doing. I hope I can help out! I have never been an Au Pair before or Nanny. I have babysat children ranging from ages 6 months to 13 years. I have worked with special needs children. I help out often with my younger brother who is special needs as well. I currently work at a deli that primarily serves a local middle school lunches. I am able to provide exceptional references. In addition to what I already have listed, I am very interested in child psychology or human advocacy law. I love to learn and explore. Different cultures fascinate me, as well as ethnic cuisines. I enjoy parks to relax but I love living in the city. I love to shop. I hang out with my family more then I hang out with my friends. I do not drink or do drugs, I also do not smoke any form of tobacco. I am an aspiring author. One of my greatest accomplishments was winning a national award for my writing in 2010. I love to be around people and talk. I am easy going and very easy to talk to. I am dedicated and hard working. I have a lot of experience. I have a passion for childcare. I love to help in any way that I can. I have a huge heart and a great imagination. I am very patient and understanding. I have had to care for children with severe special needs which helped me a lot and made me grow as a person and obtain more skills. I am reliable, honest, dedicated and hard working. I take anything I do seriously. Childrens safety comes first, and then I make sure that any child I am working with feels comfortable with me, happy and trusts me.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 614-670-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $10.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider