Ashleigh H

Hello , My name is Ashleigh and i am a full time , part time , seasonal or occasional...

Nanny in Ajax

Hello , My name is Ashleigh and i am a full time , part time , seasonal or occasional nanny/babysitter. I AM furthering my career in child care giving to broaden my experiences within the field. I have been a nanny and babysat for many families around ajax and Pickering stetting and remain reliable , independent and i take initiative at my jobs. i have care for children ages 0-12 years old , all different ages, 6 months , 5 months, 4 , ages 2,3,4,5,6, 8-9 , i usually take care of families with two children at a time, but have been able to watch 4-5 at once. I am also comfortable and experienced with caring for twins at any ages- newborn to 12. In the past of my experience doing co-operative education course placement through high school , i got to work in a school that works with children who have special needs and different learning disabilities . Working with and through all of these different settings and families has allowed me to be able to adapt to the DIFFERENT needs , rules and EXPECTATIONS each employer has for there house child and family. I believe i will develop a great caring emotional connection with your child allowing them to feel safe with me within their home and allowing them to enjoy my company and truly allow me in. I believe i will be a great caregiver for any family looking for someone young, intelligent , hardworking , takes imitative and LOVES working with children , i\'m negotiable and extremely flexible. I crave to meet the high expectations of each individual family and would love and be interested in helping/caring for any family, -no allergies -Doesn\'t smoke -loves pets -outgoing/creative activities for your child already planned I have had many different experiences babysitting and being a full time summer nanny for the past couple of years. I have learned to be flexible with each households different needs, duties and expectations. Including , schooling, rules, cleaning , dishes, vacuuming, and the individual rules that each household has for their own child/children.I have baby sat children from ages 0 months -12 years old. I have babysat twins before , multiple siblings and twins under the age of 6 months on my own.I am extremely mature and take huge initiative in my work throughout my employers household, and i build strong connections to the child to ensure the child likes, enjoys and feels safe with me within their home.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-423-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider