Ashlee M

Hello my name is Ashlee

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello my name is Ashlee. i have 8-10 years experience. I love being around kids. I am a olympics athlete and has travelled the world.I have my CPR and all documents. I am willing to be your nanny. Live in or out. I am very energetic, not lazy,happy, honest and punctual. I love to smile all the time. Love the outdoors. Love to bake, cook and do arts and crafts Hope to be your nanny!! I have had 8-10 years experience with children threw the ages of newborn-pre-teen, 0-15 years old.I have prepared meals, activites, drive children to outings. light housekeeping duties. If child was misbehaving it would be time out or a priveledge taken away. I love children and this is my career.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-813-...
Postal Code R2V...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $8.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider