Arielle W

Hello my name is Ariel

Want To Connect With Arielle? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello my name is Ariel.I have been babysitting since I was 12. I love children with a passion and spent the last 9 years of my life volunteering and working with them. My volunteer and work experience includes but isn\'t limited to volunteering in schools, coaching children, working in camps as a counselor and being a peer mentor. I have worked with children age from months to 16 years old. I am attending college to go into Policing. Some of my interests include reading, cooking, playing sports and watching movies. If you have any other questions feel free to contact me anytime.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-323-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 90
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Arielle W

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Amanda W

Ariel is a very sweet girl. She was very good with my son and daughter. She’s very reliable and flexible. I have had nothing but positive things said from my kids about her. She is very understanding when you are running late. I am glad to have her as a babysitter and she will always be considered apart of the family.

Share This Listing