Araceli C

Nanny with experience in Kitchener-Waterloo

Nanny in Kitchener

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Araceli Contreras I have 26 years and a bachelor in Entrepeneurship at ITESM. I obtain B2 in the BULATS or 550 in TOEFL. Now I am living in Kitchener, ON. I have experience with childcare with 5 families , first whit my own family I have six brother younger than me, and with other families with children that have from 1 year to 13 years. Most of this lovely children are in kindergarden or elementary school, so I help with they homework, make the breakfast or dinner and some times take them to school or other place. Should you have any queries or require further information please do not hesitate to contact me at my email (...@gmail.com) or by hangout (...@gmail.com). I look forward to hearing from your earliest convenience.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 521-333-...
Postal Code N2M...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider