April T

Hello, My name is April Thornton, I'm 20 years old, I'm from Fort Saskatchewan Alberta, and...



Hello, My name is April Thornton, I\'m 20 years old, I\'m from Fort Saskatchewan Alberta, and have been born and raised there. I\'ve been taking care of children for over 7 years now, of all ages and walks of life. I love spending time with kids and helping them grow and shape into their own identities. I have great relationships with everyone I have ever babysat for and can give numerous references. I love to have fun, but I know when to be firm. I follow direction very well. I do not have a vehicle but can and will travel. I treat every family as if they were my own, and I have nothing but respect for my employers, their children, and their homes. I've babysat more times than I can count, when I start with a family, I become family.I've watched children from a day old to fourteen years old. I clean the houses I work at and follow every direction given.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 998-3610...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider