Anna W

Hello! My name is Anna, I am a young, energetic and hard working individual


Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Anna, I am a young, energetic and hard working individual. I have an extensive background in the arts; I am a musician, dancer, and visual artist and I have used these skills to try and enrich the lives around me. I have taught ballet to children (ages 6-10) in groups of 5-15 for private dance schools and taught and organized visual art classes for children (ages 4-12) in groups of 5-10 through the Boys and Girls Club of Toronto. I also have one on one experience with children that I have babysat for many years for both friends and family. I am an extremely health conscious person; I don\'t smoke or drink and I dont eat processed or fast food. For this reason I will always prepare healthy meals for the children in my care while keeping in mind any personal preferences and/or dietary restrictions. I love pets and have many years of experience as an owner of both dogs and cats, so, I would be more then happy to work with a family with them! I am extremely flexible with both my hours and scheduling as well as my pay. I have a dodge caravan (minivan) with full insurance and a full G license, and I am willing to drive further distances to work as well as use the vehicle for any transportation that might be needed for the kids. I graduated high school with honours and I have completed 3 out of the 4 years of my BA degree in Psychology from the University of Toronto and currently I am looking to take a few years off to gain life experience as well as save money to combat further student loans. I am looking for a job as a nanny because I love children and I would love to have the opportunity to bond with a child while being able to share with them the skills that I have learned throughout my lifetime. I believe children are born artists and deserve to have that nutured in their lives! If I seem like I might be the right fit for your child/children and your family I would love to hear from you! I have worked with the Boys and Girls Club teaching art classes to children from the ages of 4 to 12 in groups of 5 to 10. I have also taught ballet to children 6 years old to 10 years old in groups of 5 to 15 and I have babysat for children from the ages of 3 to 8 years old over the past 10 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-404-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider