Anna L

Hello, My name is Anna and I'm 33 years old


Hello, My name is Anna and I'm 33 years old .I'm a teacher of foreign languages. I live in Kaliningrad City now(I lived in Krasnoyarsk area before). I like Canada very much and I am trying to find some nice Canadian family with happy kids. I'm a dynamic, creative, responsible, honest and reliable person who's passionate about caring for kids. I really love working with children of all ages, nurturing their needs, skills and imagination. I enjoy teaching them, staying with them, playing with them, pottering with them. I'm able to teach children in a way that would reflect parents'views and the way parents want them to be taught. I have a great experience in this matter. I've been teaching children of different ages(2,5 - 16,17 years old) in different ways foreign languages and humanitarian subjects for many years and I know how to do it well. I'm good at making and developing teaching programmes. I also use a very gentle and caring approach to children. I'm always extremely level-headed with them.I'm also able to oganize children's free time activities and leisure properly. I'm good at crafting, music, art and sport.I love different sport activities both indoors and outdoors(camping). I like playing different sport games. So My responsibilities can include picking up children from school, preparing meals, helping with homework and undertaking creative activities and outdoor sports (crafting, painting, playing sport games, going for a swim) and so on. I can swim, ride a bike, ski, play basketball, tennis rollerblade ...... I'm also ready to do light housework (I like cooking).I know well how to look after babies and toddlers(how to feed them, how to change diapers and how to communicate with them), as I've taken much care of my child. I'm ready broaden my experience more and to get more useful things. Please ask me questions about everything you're interested in. Contact me at any time. I would be happy to find a friendly Canadian family to work. Sincerely yours, Anna. Please contact me, my e-mail is, if you're interested in me. I've been teaching children of different ages (2,5-16,17 years old)in different ways foreign languages(English and German) and humanitarian subjects. I develop teaching programmers. I'm responsible for children's leisure and free time activities. I organize the celebrations of holidays. I taught children of different ages (2,5-16,17 years old)in different ways foreign languages(English and German). I developed teaching programmes and teaching techniques for children. I taught children of ages 8-15 English. I worked in a summer camp with little kids of ages 5-7. I prepared and served meals and did hand-made articles with the children. I took the children on walks and on excursions. I organized different games and other entertainments. I played with them and I disciplined kids when it was necessary. I taught students English and German. I supervised Chinese students and organized their different activities. I can communicate with children of different ages(2,5 - 17), I can teach them well. I can look after babies.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider