Anna G

Hello, my name is Anna and I am a third year university student at Simon Fraser university


Hello, my name is Anna and I am a third year university student at Simon Fraser university. I have a variety of experience to fit any sort of situation. For pet sitting: I volunteered at the SPCA for two years in the cat, dog and small animal areas. I have taken care of animals for a number of years and grew up with a variety of animals my whole life. For housekeeping: I have worked at both Bizee bees cleaning service and Discover Kelowna Resort Accommodations where my job was to fully clean condos for guests. I am also just a generally tidy and clean person and cleaning is my second nature. For babysitting: I have babysat almost my whole life and love kids. I know how to cook and clean and keep kids entertained. I have my drivers licence, my standard first aid, my lifeguard certificate and my CPR c. Please contact me with any sort of position you may have. I have generally babysat my whole life as well as taken care of relatives children. I was a lifeguard and swim instructor so I have been around kids quite a bit. I recently worked at arion therapeutic farm where I was a lifeguard and helper for children with disabilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider