Anna K

Hello, My name is Anna and I am a Polish/Canadian care giver/house keeper

2

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Anna and I am a Polish/Canadian care giver/house keeper. I am a very friendly and outgoing individual who loves children, animals, and taking care of a home. I have been a care giver all my life, with over 10 years in live in nanny service. In my child care experience I have cared for 4 - 6 children at a time that range in all different age categories, I also have 10 years in house keeping. I am fluent in Polish and my english although not perfect is more than comprehendible. I am a very high energy person, and very capable of keeping up with young children while also cleaning and cooking. Being a stay at home mother and grandmother most of my life has inbuilt in me these traits that have become my life. I am a very open minded, open hearted person who can accommodate all cultures and religions. I would love to sit down with the right family and go over thoroughly how you wish to have your children cared for while you are away, wether that means special dietary concerns or religious practices, I want to be able to help you in all aspects where I can. I am a very giving person and I love making others happy. My experience in child care ranges all over the chart. I have cared for groups of children all ranging in different ages and I have cared for one child at a time. My duties as well encompass pretty much everything, I cook all meals, clean the house, take to school and pick up. I run errands for the family, help with homework, and bath and bed time. I have been a care taker all my life as well as a stay at home mother and grandmother. I am very versatile and flexible with however you wish for me to run your household while you are not there. I can cook any type of meals (vegetarian, vegan, gluten free, etc) and I am very open with any religious or cultural tradition.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-447-...
Postal Code L4Z...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider