Ann P

Hello! My name is Anna and I am 24 years old

Want To Connect With Ann? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Victoria

Hello! My name is Anna and I am 24 years old. I was raised in victoria, running around the streets of oak bay with my 3 older siblings. When I was 15 I had the wonderful pleasure of getting a little brother and the next year a little sister as well. Since they were born I have spent a great deal of my free time helping them grow up into the wonderful 8 and 9 year olds they are now! I am very familiar with the duties of a nanny and although my professional training is as a Kinesiologist, I love looking after children. I did my university practicum at the child care centre at the YMCA studying Nutrition for children. My goal is to be a positive, happy influence on your child and a reaponsible, diligent worker for you. :) Ayana age 3 and her brother Kito age 1 month Michael age 9 and Mackenzie age 8 (I have sort of co-raised these two from birth) Duties included: Morning routine; waking up, having a bath, making a healthy breakfast, packing lunches, getting ready for school, reviewing school work for that day, walking to school. Day routine; housekeeping, grocery shopping, meal prep, laundry, organizing. Pick up from school, snacks, playing (I am a child at heart so this is my favourite part!) making dinner, dishes and tidying up, getting the kids ready for bed and tucking them in!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 250-882-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider