Anis L

early June nanny or housekeeping job needed


Nanny in Oakville

Hello, my name is Anis, I am 37 years old. I have experience take care of kids, 5 years old and 3 years old. I have experience take care a new born till 4 years old when I was in Hong Kong. Now I work with the family who have a teenager 14 years old. My duty including preparing for breakfast, household, cooking, laundry, ironing and walking the dog, prepare for dinner, etc.. Preparing go to school, breakfast, preparing for lunch box, puzzle, play to the park, etc... Prefer Oakville area.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-686-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6J...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider