Angelina E

Hello! My name is Angelina and I am currently looking for a Nanny position! I love being with...

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello! My name is Angelina and I am currently looking for a Nanny position! I love being with children and have worked with them before (as you will see in the experience section). I am a very caring, loving, and fun person and would LOVE to have the opportunity to help care for your child/children, and to assist in whatever way is needed! Contact me if you are interested or have any questions at all. Thank you for your consideration! For the past few years every summer I have worked at a Summer Camp for children and teens, starting at the ages of infant to high school age. The duties included full supervision of campers in an ongoing capacity during one week. I have also babysat my 1 yr. old niece many times, which included feeding, putting down for a nap, activities to keep her occupied, and have supervised her overnight a couple of times.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 306-717-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider