Angela W

Hello, my name is Angela

Want To Connect With Angela?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny

Hello, my name is Angela. Im from a small town outside of Tillsonburg Ontario, but the last two years Ive been going to Fanshawe College in London Ontario, I just recently graduated from the Early Childhood Education Program with honors. In the last two years I got a lot of experience in the field at different child care settings and also a school setting. I have a experience in different age groups ranging from infant/toddler to school age children. While working in the field I enjoyed planning and implementing different activities and music and movement programs and also arts and crafts while in the process children are learning and experiencing different activities. In my spare time I enjoy reading, hiking, scrapbooking and making different crafts. Thank you for taking the time to read my message I hope to hear from you soon. During the last two years, I attended Fanshawe College in London Ontario. During that time I experienced different placements, in different childcare settings. I have experience with Preschool age, School age, Infant/Toddler age group, My last placement was in a school seeting. My duties were cleaning and tiding upand disifecting toys, paint, laundry. Creating different activities for the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-688-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider