Andrea D

Hello, my name is Andrea Daza, I am a very responsible and reliable person, I like to be with...


Hello, my name is Andrea Daza, I am a very responsible and reliable person, I like to be with friendly people, respect, and bring a friend if possible. I was born in the city of Neiva Colombia in the year 1985 on October 16, I have the age of 29, I like to work to reach my goals and dreams, work for 17 years. For me it is important to my spiritual life and thank God for all his blessings daily. I also like to keep fit, I usually do a daily exercise routine at home no more than an hour. Recently arrived in the city of Montreal, QC Canada as a permanent resident, my goal is to improve my languages and study for the future to have my own business, I consider myself an entrepreneur. In Colombia lived in Bogota and worked as a travel agent in the business round trips there last working two years, the reason why I finish my work contract was because I had come here before my entry visa to expire as permanent resident. Study a technical career in management of airlines and travel agencies, from which I graduated in 2009, after finishing my studies I decided to go to England to study English, and there lived one years, to finish my studies return to Colombia, and while searching for employment and seeing that I did not leave anything, I decided to start a small business from my home making cupcakes and cakes, because one of my passions is the kitchen, which was selling through social networks. In my free time I like to be with my family and friends, maybe watching a movie, or by preparing a good meal at home, if the day is sunny I like to go out and share the next I want. Now I live here with my husband, I have no children; in Colombia live my dad and my mom, which are separated from my mother I have no brothers, but by my dad have a half-sister and a nephew 1 year which I love and I think a lot, the truth is that I love children, someday I want to have my children, I would like to have a girl and a boy if God permits. I am a person of average height and weight, I have long brown hair, brown eyes and my skin color is white. I consider myself a patient and tolerant person to some extent, because I do not like injustice towards people, animals and me. I like listening to all kinds of music and I like dancing occasionally, I do not really like to go out much at night. My family is very small and they are all very kind and loving, I can always find support in them for anything. I do not have pets because they believe that animals deserve time and not be locked all day at home, but I would like someday to have a pet because I love. Finally I hope to meet your expectations, and forbidding them able to speak briefly a little about myself. Beforehand thank you very much for your time. My experience caring for children been rewarding, as for my children are adorable , every day you can learn a little more than good care of a child.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-550-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider