This listing has been removed.

Search Windsor, ON

Andrea R

Hello, My name is Andrea — Archived

Nanny in Windsor

Hello, My name is Andrea. I\'m a 26 year old female who currently had to leave my job of 8 years at a Montessori. I loved the job very much and was devastated to have to say good-bye. Unfortunately they were forced to close one of their other locations and I was bumped down the seniority list. They could only provide me with a small amount of hours that wasn\'t sufficient to fit my basic living. I could never imagine going to a job that didn\'t surround me with children, I truly believe it is my calling. I fell into that job as a co-op student but it changed my life. I plan to enroll myself in a few online courses a semester to get my Early Childhood Education Diploma at my own pace while continuing to work in a field I love. I look forward to hearing from you, and thank you so much for taking the time to read this. Have wonderful day. I was After School Supervisor/ Daytime Teacher at Montessori School of Windsor . I worked there for 8 years. I did administration: tuition, scheduling, documentation. I also did food preparation and Introduced the Montessori curriculum. Over the time I worked there I worked with children ages 1 year-12 years. I provided weekly and monthly schedules of activities to meet physical, emotional, intellectual and social needs of children in the program. I ensure equipment and the facility are clean, well maintained and safe at all times.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-819-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider