Ana S

Hello! My name is Ana, and I am an 18 year old girl currently studying abroad in the Netherlands

Nanny in Victoria

Hello! My name is Ana, and I am an 18 year old girl currently studying abroad in the Netherlands. I love children, and due to my past experiences, I am a mature, responsible, and loving caregiver. I am very flexible and adaptable, so whatever your circumstances are, I am confident that I can adjust to your needs! I also have experience cooking, so I will have no problem providing food for your children. Aside from my love of children, I believe I will make a great nanny because of my organized and enthusiastic personality. :) I have been a neighbourhood babysitter for years, and my early experience includes caring for the babies and children of family friend, as well as doing some housework. In more recent years, I have worked as an assistant at a camp for art, music and dance, caring for approximately fifteen children aged four to eight. I have also developed and lead a camp focused on environmental awareness for the past few years, for children of a similar age range. I also have some experience teaching children swimming lessons, as I completed a teaching apprenticeship for my Water Safety Instruction course; pertaining to this experience, I worked with children from six months to ten years, as I taught a wide range of classes. Due to the nature of working at camps and teaching lessons, I have developed the ability to care for more than one child in a responsible and fun manner!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 250-385-...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.25
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider