Amira G

Hello, my name is Amira and I am originally from Mexico but recently moved to Toronto

3

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Amira and I am originally from Mexico but recently moved to Toronto. I\'m fluent in English and Spanish (reading/speaking and writing). I have a major in Psychology and a diploma in Early Stimulation and Prevention. During my studying years I also worked with kids in different scenarios and activities and different age ranges. I consider my self as reliable, patient, hard working, caring person and I love working with kids. I am willing to cook , clean after the kids, do the kids laundry, pick up and drop off, etc. Thanks for reading my profile. Have a great day!!! I have experience working with children in the age range of 2 months to 8 years. I have taken care of twins from the age of 2 months and some of my duties included: pick up/ drop off, cooking, doing kids laundry, cleaning after them and of course engaging them in fun activities such as games, sports, arts and crafts, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-519-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider