Amber J

Hello, my name is Amber

Nanny in St. Catharines

Hello, my name is Amber. I am a 30 year old responsible, well mannered individual looking for part-time or full-time work. I have a friendly and pleasing demeanor and enjoy working independetely or with others. Some of my other qualities are: patient, kind, caring, hard-working, punctual and energetic. Even though most of my work history is in the customer service field, it has provided me with great communication and organizational skills which I am able apply those skills into being a great candiate. As a babysitter, I have experience caring for infants to preteens, individuals and groups. I am motivated to stay active with the children either indoors or outdoors and also by providing daily learning activities (arts& crafts, educational). I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them. A positive and happy environment is what would be created for your children with hiring me. 3 year old - provided child with proper meals, ensured one on one time, played education games

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider