Amanda O

Hello my name is Amanda,I am a outgoing,energetic, fun loving 23 year old

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello my name is Amanda,I am a outgoing,energetic, fun loving 23 year old. I first started with children when I was in high school at the age 18, I was signed to a class where two hours after lunch I applied myself to attending a daycare in the town i was living in for five days a week. Monday to Friday. Immanently I knew i wanted to work with kids after graduaction. I do not have Children of my own yet. I waiting until i\'m closer to age 30. For as of now I like to apply myself to my sister three amazing children, friends or other family members children for the time being. I have been in the child care field for five years now. I have had experience with ages between new borns to twelve years of age, and also with special needs child as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 780-444-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider