Amanda S

Hello, my name is Amanda! I am an Early Childhood Educator available Feb 29!

Nanny in Waterford

Hello, my name is Amanda I am a 21 year old from Waterford Ontario. I recently just graduated from the Early Childhood Education program at Fanshawe College; I am a hard working, patient, kind, and caring individual who loves working with children. I was a nanny for two toddlers for five months, have done 4 placements with various age groups and have many years of baby-sitting experience. I love to read and spend time with my family of seven plus my two dogs; I have my first aid and cpr certificate, am a G license driver with my own vehicle and an up to date criminal record check. I hope to get the chance to work for you and your family! Thanks for reading :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-717-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider