Amanda L

Hello, my name is Amanda

Nanny in Brampton

Hello, my name is Amanda. I'm a stay at home mom to a wonderful little girl. I provide reliable, safe and fun child care in my own home. I have 2 spots available for Dec 1st, 2012! Ages: 9 months to 5 years. I'm available Monday to Friday - 7:30 am to 6 pm (can be flexible) Before/after school care for kindergarten for St.Joachim Catholic School & Arnott Charlton Public school. (I will drop off/pick up and care for in my home until parent's pick up.) I'm located at Kennedy/Rutherford in Brampton, Ontario. I provide breakfast, lunch and snacks. Games, outdoor activities, field trips, crafts, songs, reading time, and play for your little one(s). My home is smoke and pet free. I am CPR & First aid trained. I have a valid police check. Excellent references. Contact me today for my reasonable rates! Babysitting neighbors children as a teenager. YMCA Day Camp counselor for 2 years with up to 10 kids aged 6 years or younger. A volunteer with Scout\\\'s Week Long Camp. Sunday school teacher at North Bramalea United Church for J/K and S/K. Mother to one child, age 10 months.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-799-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider