Amanda

Hello, my name is Amanda Burke

Want To Connect With Amanda? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

Hello, my name is Amanda Burke. I am 21 years old and I am currently enrolled in the Bachelor of Child and Youth care program. I will graduate with my diploma by the April 2013, and am wanting to continue working towards my degree, which I hope to have by April 2015. I am very outgoing and friendly; I always love to try new things and engage in activities. I am always smiling and love to joke around. Working with children is my passion and I am always eager to learn new things about them. :) I have been working with children for the past 5 years now. I have been a day camp counselor for the past 5 summers, worked in a day care, worked in before and after school care, worked as a nanny, volunteered with Big Brothers Big Sisters, and am now currently doing my practicum as a group home. I have worked with children as young as 1 year old to youth as old as 17 years old. We have done crafts, played sports, played with toys, worked on homework and chores together. I love working with children and am always looking for more experience in the field, as I hope to become a child and/or youth counselor one day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-923-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider