Amanda O

Hello my name is Amanda and I am 26 years old! I am currently an employee of the Ottawa Carleton...

Want To Connect With Amanda? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello my name is Amanda and I am 26 years old! I am currently an employee of the Ottawa Carleton District School Board and have been for the last 6 years. I am looking for a part time/ occasional position as a nanny or babysitter. I have tons of experience with children and youth and would love the opportunity to tell you a little bit about myself. I am also going to be available full time from July to the end of August due to summer vacation. Thank you for reading a little bit about me and I can\'t wait to hear from you!! Amanda :) I have worked for the Ottawa Carleton District School board for the last 7 years. Duties within the school board: Modify curriculum expectations and support students. Provide intensive instructional support Help student achieve IEP goals and change goals when/if necessary. Implement reward systems/behavior charts. Support students through transitions. Communicate with many different staff members as well as parents/group homes. Provide safe, educational and structured environment for students Design/develop social skills training . Develop safety plans. Plan hands on engaging activities according to students needs. I was a camp director for the City of Ottawa for 5 years previously. Duties within the City of Ottawa: Plan and arrange summer programs and special events. Develop therapeutic relationships with children/youth. Provide a safe, fun and educational environment for children/youth.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-240-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider