Amanda C

Hello, my name is Amanda and I am 22 years old

Want To Connect With Amanda?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Hello, my name is Amanda and I am 22 years old. I live in a small town in Scotland, UK. I am currently on my final year of Early Education and Childcare Studies at college and finish up in June. I understand how much your children mean to you and I always put your children\'s well-being/needs first before anything else. I will care for your children with patience, kindness, love. I am an honest, caring, kind and patient person who has a lot of professional experience working with children. I have three siblings. I live at home with my mum and my younger brother, whilst my other brother lives away for university and my older sister lives at her own place. I am creative and love photography, music and drawing. I also love animals and have a family dog, named Shadow. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love horse riding and plan to start riding lessons again in January. I am a Sunday School teacher and have been for 5 years, teaching children aged from 5-12 years. During my studies at college I work two days per week in a childcare setting working with children aged from 2 months to 5 years. I am currently on my final year of studying Early Education and Childcare (I finish in June 2015). I have been studying this for two years. I work in a nursery/preschool placement two days per week with children aged from birth to 5 years. My duties include; putting the children's well-being first, planning preparing and carrying out age and stage appropriate activities, helping with breakfast, lunch and snacks. I have child-minded for two families regularly for over 3 years. One family's children are 4 years and 1 years old. The other family's children are 3 years old and 1 years old. I have cared for them from a few hours per day up to one week. My duties are; waking with the children, giving breakfast, doing activities either indoors or outdoors, giving snacks, giving lunch, preparing dinner, bathing and putting the children to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider